Reviews & Testimonials

    Google Reviews

  • Ebba Zickerman
    Ebba Zickerman
    13:25 29 Jun 17
    I can highly recommend this dental clinic in all aspects, for anyone looking for one. I've been several times, for my general yearly check ups-and service as a whole was great. The doctors we're all friendly, and i am happy with what they have to offer, I even had my braces put on here- and i am extremely pleased with the result.
    Yulia Baranovskaya
    Yulia Baranovskaya
    11:06 11 Jul 17
    Our family visits this clinic for about three years. We are happy with the treatment and fully trust the professionalism of the doctors of this clinic. In these three years we have received the best treatment! Thank you for our healthy teeth.
    Daliya Habib
    Daliya Habib
    08:24 05 Jul 17
    Highly recommend this clinic, the staff are very professional and friendly. My sisters and I have had our braces put on here and i have now had mine removed, and i am very happy with the results.
    Georgine A
    Georgine A
    12:37 04 Jul 17
    I have a big trust in Dr. David & Dr. Agnes; they are very both very caring, professional, honest and trustworthy in protecting our God given percious pearls, for both my son & me.
    Graham Horn
    Graham Horn
    08:19 05 Jul 17
    Highly recommend this clinic, the staff are very professional and friendly. Will explain the tratment options available and advise on the best one.
    Wahid Sohrabi
    Wahid Sohrabi
    13:46 27 Nov 17
    Find out about there very unique and innovative Programe name fair care. The stuff and doctors are so nice everything was explained so nicely and they are very professional i suggest to everyone who needs dentist. I am so happy that they give me a chance to repair my teeth on occasion of the year of giving. They are the best and kind people i have ever meet.
    Mirela Piersawl
    Mirela Piersawl
    12:53 14 Feb 18
    I’ve heard about “Dr. Roze & Associates Dental Clinic” through social media and decided to check them out after searching for a good dentist for the last 2 years. I must say, they have set the bar so high I am not sure any dentist clinic will ever be able to reach. I wish I can take them with me wherever I go once I leave UAE :) Not only do they have a beautifully designed and maintained office but their staff is beyond amazing starting from the valet crew, receptionists, accountants, dental hygienists up to doctors. Dental hygienist Wala (cleaning and polishing), Dr. Natalia (filling and crown), Dr. Pablo (root canal) and Dr. Laura (wisdom tooth extraction) are all beyond amazing and I am so happy my treatments were handled by them! One thing I am still amazed about is how Dr. Natalia was able to do my crown in 1 day! She took the impressions in 5 minutes (using a special digital camera) and built and fitted the same in few hours. The crown fits perfectly and it looks and feels exactly as my own tooth which I am still shocked about because my last crown (on the same tooth!) took three months to be fitted and it looked and felt nothing like my tooth. It resembled a chewing gum more than a tooth and it was complete waste of money and a very disturbing experience which left me in pain for a year but Dr. Natalia was able to fix that in one visit only! I will definitely be a regular patient and I am looking forward to coming back for my next visit! If you need a beautiful smile, look no further - “Dr. Roze & Associates Dental Clinic” is all of what you heard about and more. Mirela
    Suzette Dawson
    Suzette Dawson
    10:59 13 Jan 18
    Fabulous informative quick service with highly competent and friendly staff. Dr Natalia super lovely for anybody a little apprehensive about visiting a dentist. Highly recommend.
    Louisa Ait Azgare
    Louisa Ait Azgare
    09:38 07 Nov 17
    Last week I had the opportunity to see a stand-up comedy show in Ductac Theater after being invited by the team of Dr. Roze and Associates. After the show, I got the chance to meet some of the doctors there and they turned up to be all very sweet and friendly. I had already heard many good things about this clinic and after meeting the doctors, it made all the more sense. Thank you again Dr. Roze and Associates team 
    Thou raya
    Thou raya
    13:05 28 Jan 18
    Very nice staff. Efficient and professional doctors. I definitely recommend it.
    See All Reviews
  • Facebook Reviews

  • Facebook API Rating: {"error":{"message":"The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication.","type":"OAuthException","code":190,"error_subcode":492,"fbtrace_id":"Gv8QFdan4J3"}}
  • Website Reviews

  • Amazing results

    “I came to Dr Laura with an aggresive form of localised periodontal disease. Its now 3 months post op and the results are incredible, I have gone from 7mm pockets to 4mm with visible improvement on the radiographs. I was a very anxious patient and was made to feel comfotable during each appointment, Dr
    Laura has the most empathetic nature and explained each part of the treatment and results in detail. I have left a very happy patient”

    Rosemarie Saxon

    2018-09-06

    Treatment: Periodontal

  • Million Thanks Dr Roze & your team

    “We were previously based in Abu Dhabi and selected DRA as our preferred clinic. I can assure that from the first consultation 2 1/2 years ago until now, the treatment, follow-up and final result have been top. This even more so that half way through we relocated to Doha and we decided to continue to with DRA and Dr Fabien, despite additional flight and time, flying and forth.
    Our daughter’s condition wasn’t easy, therefore it took more time than usual, just recently her braces came off, and the result is amazing, if not to say perfect.
    Thank you DRA, Dr Roze and your team, you have done a great job !”

    Stefan Gaessler

    2018-09-04

    Treatment: Braces for our teenage daughter

  • The best dental clinic

    “I am getting done my teeth cleaning every 6 month but it was first time I visited Dr. Roze dental clinic and I really felt the difference. I had an appointment with Dr. Kate she was so concentrated on her work and she was checking each tooth separately, usually I get done the cleaning in maximum 30 minutes she took more than 1 hour. In the beginning I thought why so long?…but after when I saw the amazing result I was surprised, my teeth became much lighter without even whitening . She explained overall heath state of my teeth and why I needed the deep cleaning, also she gave me valuable advices . The staff is very professional even when I had to change my appointment day and time twice over the phone they managed it very well and assisted me.”

    Ganjina

    2018-08-13

    Treatment: Consultation and Cleaning

  • Excellent service

    “An amazing thorough, professional service. Highly recommended dental practitioner who genuinely care about the service offered.”

    Joanne Arganaraz

    2018-05-27

    Treatment: Clean

  • Excellent, professional doctor Roze

    “I am 40 now and since childhood I go regularly to dentist due to teeth problems. Dr Roze impressed me with his structured, professional approach as well as latest technology. He explained me every step he made as well as the next ones. He gave me confidence and I took the courage to do the 3 extractions required. He pays attention to his patients, requests regular feedback and explains any possible side effects. I continue coming to Dr Roze and’ his team, in full confidence, as well à son my husband and two children.”

    Oana Apostol

    2018-05-24

    Treatment: Extraction, General check and diagnostic

  • Surgery with Dr Laura

    “.”

    Ghadaer darwish

    2018-04-30

    Treatment: Crown lengthening

  • Excellent surgery

    “Being absolutely terrified of any dental procedure, the thought of surgery for an implant was off the charts scary! But Dr. Delgado and her team made it such a pleasure and the nerves went out the window with their grace and patience. I will forever be thankful and recommend Dr Roze and Associates Dental Clinic to everyone! My friends and entire family are patients of the clinic and have been for years now because of how highly I speak of the team. Thanks again!”

    Jenaan Alsuwaidi

    2018-03-10

    Treatment: Implant suregry

  • Lovely staff

    “I was fortunate enough to meet Mrs Wala Shehada who was very accommodating and generous with her time – a fantastic representation of Dr Roze and associates. Unfortunately I did not meet Nathalie in person but her dealings with me was very professional and I am grateful for how pleasant, responsive and welcoming she was. Nathalie is the perfect introduction to anybody who first enquires about the Dental Clinic. Thank you very much Nathalie and Wala for reinforcing the professionalism and amazing reputation that Dr Roze and associates already has.”

    Mo

    2017-10-07

    Treatment: Meeting

  • Visit to the paediatric dentist

    “Very good with children. Patient and at the same time letting me know everything that is going on with my daughter. Thank you and will be seeing you again!”

    Sherina Lootah

    2017-10-04

    Treatment: Cavity

  • Visit to hygienist

    “She is the best hygienist i have ever met!”

    Mekedes

    Treatment: Hygiene

  • Great team

    “This is a great team. Thank you. Dr. Roze it was a pleasure!”

    Mr. Mahmud

    2017-08-01

    Treatment: Dental

  • Clean and professional

    “Quick and got results required. Will surely come back. Value for money. Clean and professional.”

    Thanushiya Subramaniam

    Treatment: Dental

  • Fantastic experience

    “Fantastic experience even though I was nervous and worried. Felt very at ease – staff friendly and
    welcoming. Highly recommend Dr Roze.”

    Mrs. Simington

    Treatment: Dental

  • Pure Professionalism

    “I would travel the world to come to Dr. Roze. I could not trust him more than I do! The service from the
    second you drive your car is impressive. For the first time in my life I enjoy my dentist trips. Pure
    professionalism. It is outstanding.”

    Daisy Mulligan

    2017-02-02

    Treatment: Dental

  • Excellent dentists

    “You have excellent dentists and specialists.  Your staff are very professional and welcoming.  Double thumbs up to Dr David, Dr Agnes, Jennifer, Dr Fabien and Victoria.”

    Jade Lin

    2016-11-21

    Treatment: General

  • Amazing staff

    ““Excellent customer service and help. Amazing staff and always a great level of professionalism.””

    Antonin

    2016-10-26

    Treatment: General Dentistry

  • Fantastic

    “My son felt so at ease. Fantastic!”

    Harry Levin

    2016-10-21

    Treatment: General

  • Excellent and friendly

    “It was my sons first trip to the dentist for over 2 years, and the dentist was excellent and friendly.”

    Parents of 7 year old patient

    2016-08-21

    Treatment: Check up

  • Un grand merci!

    “Un grand merci, tres hereux d’avoir decouvert cette Clinique.”

    A happy patient!

    2016-04-16

    Treatment: General Dentristry

  • Kind and patient

    “Dr Agnes Roze is the kindest and most patient dentist.  My kids got on very well with her.”

    Jo Billings

    2016-02-21

    Treatment: Check up

  • I was in good hands

    “Will definitely refer the clinic to my friends; I felt very confident that I was in good hands. Thank you”

    Therese Cordero

    2016-02-10

    Treatment: Dental

  • The best service ever

    “The best service ever, I am so afraid but Doctor David made me so comfortable and the crew too. Thanks everybody.”

    Gordon Fernandes

    2016-01-24

    Treatment: Dental

  • Just brilliant

    “I have visited several times over the last 2 years, every visit without doubt I leave thinking this team deserves a small business award! From reception to décor to dental services, every element is ultimately professional, and the valet! Just brilliant. Well done, you achieved what many dentists or businesses fail in.”

    Mrs John

    2015-12-15

    Treatment: Dental

  • One of a kind

    “The treatment and service are one of a kind. Doctors are empathetic, caring and one of the best professionals I met in the field of dentistry. Nurses were helping hand in hand with their doctors and the great camaraderie were deserved among them.”

    “Dental implant done is like a lifeline tooth and I’m happy with the works done. Thank you Dr. Rita and Dr. Roze, Rona and Joanna”

    Josephine Del Carmen

    2015-11-24

    Treatment: Dental

  • I will recommend

    “Both David and Wala have been INCREDIBLE from the start to finish.  I will recommend you to everyone.”

    Daisy Mulligan

    2015-10-21

    Treatment: General

  • Thorough treatment

    “Really great and thorough treatment.  Thank you!”

    Petra Nakad

    2015-08-21

    Treatment: General

  • Very professional

    “Friendly staff.  Very professional dentist.  Good value for money.  Clean and nice smelling clinic.”

    Princess Catalan

    2015-07-21

    Treatment: General

Call Now|