Reviews & Testimonials

  • Highly recommended Dr Neil (9/21/2019)

    Dr Neil just changed my amalgam filling for a white one and the whole process was excellent. Highly recommended Dr Neil, he’s really good and explains everything putting you at ease.

  • Simply the Best (9/18/2019)

    Another round of applause for Dr. Roze & Associates! I recommended you to a colleague this week for a second opinion. He was so blown away by your practice that he didn’t go back to his other dentist. My friend came to me after the appointment and couldn’t thank me enough. In his words “Dr. Roze & Associates is super!”. Dr. Neil, Mafe, Dr. Laura, Joan and the whole DRA Team – a huge thank you for taking such good care of my friend. I thought I was your biggest fan but I might have completion now. LOL

  • The dental Clinic of Docteur Roze and Associates based in Dubai and Paris offers a high Quality services in all kind of dental Problems . (9/3/2019)

    My daughter has been treated at Doctor Roze Clinic Dubai for the past 3 years before surgery which happened last May 2019 in Paris at the Clinic Hartmann. After a long préparation in close teamwork between Dr Roze, Dr Depardieu and Dr Benoit Maxillo Facial Surgeon, my daughter of 18 years old went for a long délicate Maxillo Facial Surgery Type LEFORT 1, bimaxillary osteotomy and genioplasty. This procedure is one of the most délicate Surgery and without a full trust and confidence between the patient and the Surgeon this would be impossible to be done with full success.

    The recovery time was exceptional and no complications after almost 9 hours of procedure. After less than two months my daughter lives absolutely normally with little orthodontic balance and KINE, she is very satisfied and happy about herself functionally and aesthetically speaking.
    We are so grateful to the team in Dubai and especially Doctor Benoit Philippe who is a master in his field, not any surgeon would take that responability and obtain such results.

    I can only recommend and thanks the Clinic of Doctor Roze for taking good Care of my daughter.

  • Dr Laura (8/29/2019)

    I was very happy with the quality of Dr. Laura’s treatment and would have no hesitation in recommending her to others.

  • Thank Dr Carla. (8/20/2019)

    Ive liked this doctors cooperation, works really calm and smoothly with my teeth. I could feel the positive vibes getting treatment from her.

  • Dr Carla & Jerlyn (7/8/2019)

    The procedure was as beautiful as can be!
    Thank you so much Dr Carla and Jerlyn

  • Dr Laura & Joan (7/8/2019)

    Amazing treatment from Dr. Laura and staff. I cant fault any of my experience here at the clinic or the aftercare advice given to me.

  • Treatment review (6/22/2019)

    I am very glad i have met Dr Neil, he is very kind, always assuring the patient about the procedure, he would discuss in details what he is doing in a very calm way., and that is very comforting . I also want to mention the attention and charism of the assistant, who is very lovely.

    Thank you,
    Cristina

  • Dr Neil & nurse Mafe (6/22/2019)

    Dr Neil & his nurse were fantastic at putting the children at ease.

  • Dr Carla was the therapist (6/22/2019)

    Very professional and sensitive

  • Stress free experience (6/15/2019)

    From the moment my car is valet parked and I walk in I feel calm and ready for any treatment I’m about to undergo.The patience and bedside manner of Dr. Laura and her assistant Joy has put me at ease and I’ve not been disappointed in placing my trust in her hands. Even paying the bill is made to be a pleasant experience. Love the option of watching videos or listening to music and appreciate the decor and flowers. It’s more like a dental spa experience than just a dentists!

  • Review Yeonid (6/15/2019)

    I was very impressed with professionalism from the reception with Sara to the entire team. Dr. Hubert was amazing and provided me with very good information and explanations and really made me feel comfortable.
    Looking forward to start the treatments.

  • Replacement of amalgam fillings by Dr. Neil (6/13/2019)

    Very happy with Dr Neil’s approcah clearly explaining the treament plan and using the safe protocol.

  • Appointment with Dr Neil (6/12/2019)

    Amazing experiece – from the initial phone call booking the appointment to leaving the clinic. Very efficient, friendly service and Dr Neil went out of his way to treat my daughter. 100% happy with our experience and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.

  • Appointment with Dr Neil (6/12/2019)

    Amazing experiece – from the initial phone call booking the appointment to leaving the clinic. Very efficient, friendly service and Dr Neil went out of his way to treat my daughter. 100% happy with our experience and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic.

  • World’s best dental clinic, What a dream come true for me (5/26/2019)

    I would like to say thank you to the beautiful and kind hearted dentists who are handling my dental treatment, a big thank you to Dr Carla and Dr Kleio (Clarissa and Jerlyn who’s assistant of the dentist) and to the founder of Dr Roze ,Dr David and Dr Agnes. Without this dental clinic in this world I will be forever stuck with this kind of teeth which is not healthy for me physically and emotionally.They help me a lot to boost my confidence which will help me in the future.I am losing hope about my teeth problem until I found out this clinic. The clinic was extremely beautiful, staffs are friendly and 100% trusted . All the procedures they are explaining it to me very well .I always feel that I’m in a good hand whenever Dr Kleio and Dr Carla touches my teeth.I really appreciate their hardwork and compassion to help other people, even thank you is not enough. I am really excited about the changes of my teeth this year. I am truly grateful. It’s like a dream come true again to bring back the smile when I was younger and no need to hide again when brushing my teeth at work. I am really excited.

  • World’s best dental clinic, What a dream come true for me (5/26/2019)

    I would like to say thank you to the beautiful and kind hearted dentists who are handling my dental treatment, a big thank you to Dr Carla and Dr Kleio (Clarissa and Jerlyn who’s assistant of the dentist) and to the founder of Dr Roze ,Dr David and Dr Agnes. Without this dental clinic in this world I will be forever stuck with this kind of teeth which is not healthy for me physically and emotionally.They help me a lot to boost my confidence which will help me in the future.I am losing hope about my teeth problem until I found out this clinic. The clinic was extremely beautiful, staffs are friendly and 100% trusted . All the procedures they are explaining it to me very well .I always feel that I’m in a good hand whenever Dr Kleio and Dr Carla touches my teeth.I really appreciate their hardwork and compassion to help other people, even thank you is not enough. I am really excited about the changes of my teeth this year. I am truly grateful. It’s like a dream come true again to bring back the smile when I was younger and no need to hide again when brushing my teeth at work. I am really excited.

  • Good Experience (5/22/2019)

    Considering the difficulty involved in extracting wisdom teeth, I had a painless and good experience because of Dr.Laura’s work and the care provided by all the staff at the clinic. Extremely happy with the work provided by the Dentistry.

  • Good Experience (5/22/2019)

    Considering the difficulty involved in extracting wisdom teeth, I had a painless and good experience because of Dr.Laura’s work and the care provided by all the staff at the clinic. Extremely happy with the work provided by the Dentistry.

  • Dr Carla & Jerlyn (5/13/2019)

    What to say except that Dr Carla and her team (jerlyn and Hugo and surely others I dont know) have restored my smile. Professional, kind and so understanding, they listened and understood my expectations. I am very happy and thankful. Not to mention the clinic is very welcoming, state in the art equipment. My special thanks also to Nathalie for her very french welcoming 🙂 and to kate; the softest dental hygienist. And to very helpfuln Michael at the reception.

  • Great Team (4/18/2019)

    Thank you to Dr Carl and Jerlyn for their patience and professionalism. She cares about her patients, shares interest with regards to details of the treatment and provides a high degree of comfortability. Dr Carla and her asssitant are great, they are assets to the clinic.
    Wala did a very good job with the cleaning. This is the first time i am satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth. She cleaned them one by one. I felt that the service was worth more than what i paid.
    The whole team from the front desk to the doctors have been excellent.

  • Dr Pablo and Dr Carla (2/19/2019)

    Thnks for all .

  • Best medical treatI had in Dubai (2/18/2019)

    Amazingly organized dental clinic ever I saw in Dubai with supperb facilities and well care staff. Propper explains guided to hazel free treatment by Dr. Laura and all other staff, (specialy Joan ) made me better understand about all what my treatment. Im happy with all , yes it is pain less. Best of luck you all.

  • Great experience for wisdom tooth extraction (2/18/2019)

    Dr Laura and the team at the clinic were very helpful and the surgery went very smoothly. I got all 4 wisdom teeth extracted in one sitting and I almost fully recovered within 3 days. Would definitely recommend!

  • Dr Laura and Ms. Joan (2/18/2019)

    Clear explanation, Gentle with patient, friendly. I am one satisfied client with the services provided by this clinic particularly from Dr.Laura, Ms. Joan and Dr.Hubert